lu.se

HDM

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English This page in English

Staff

Name                           Phone                                   E-mail

Johnny Åstrand            +46 (0) 46 222 92 44            Johnny.Astrand@hdm.lth.se 
Director                           

Ivette Arroyo                +46 (0) 46 222 97 61            Ivette.Arroyo@hdm.lth.se                        Doctoral Student                             

Erik Johansson            +46 (0) 46 222 42 63             Erik.Johansson@hdm.lth.se    
Researcher                            

Laura Liuke                 +46 (0) 46 222 48 81             Laura.Liuke@hdm.lth.se
Lecturer

Fabricio Montaño        +46 (0) 46 222 96 98             Fabricio.Montano@hdm.lth.se                 Doctoral Student     

Maria Rasmussen        +46 (0) 46 222 44 69             Maria.Rasmussen@hdm.lth.se 
Lecturer 

Xia Wang                      +46 (0) 46 222 05 05            Xia.Wang@hdm.lth.se
Doctoral Student               

Moohammed Wasim Yahia  +46 (0)46-222 96 98     Moohammed_Wasim.Yahia@hdm.lth.se        Doctoral Student    

 

 

 

Page Manager:  |