lunduniversity.lu.se

HDM

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English This page in English

Staff

            

Johnny Åstrand, director

+46 46 222 92 44  

Johnny.Astrand@hdm.lth.se

 

Ivette Arroyo, doctoral student              

+46 46 222 97 36

Ivette.Arroyo@hdm.lth.se           

 

Tuan Chu, doctoral student           

+46 46 222 16 68          

Tuan_Anh.Chu@hdm.lth.se        

 

Di Guo, postdoc                     

+46 46 222 76 10 (info)

Di.Guo@hdm.lth.se                     

 

Erik Johansson, senior lecturer  

+46 46 222 42 63          

Erik.Johansson@hdm.lth.se         

          

Laura Liuke, lecturer, doctoral student                  

+46 46 222 48 81          

Laura.Liuke@hdm.lth.se              

 

Fabricio Montaño, doctoral student        

+46 46 222 73 05            

Fabricio.Montano@hdm.lth.se     

   

Maria Rasmussen, lecturer, doctoral student         

+46 46 222 44 69

Maria.Rasmussen@hdm.lth.se     

 

Xia Wang, doctoral student      (parental leave)                

+46 46 222 05 05     +46 46 222 76 10 (info)      

 Xia.Wang@hdm.lth.se                 

  

Moohammed Wasim Yahia, researcher 

+46 46 222 96 98

Moohammed_Wasim.Yahia@hdm.lth.se 

 

 

 

Page Manager:  |