lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Staff

Johnny Åstrand, director
+46 46 222 92 44  
Johnny.Astrand@hdm.lth.se

Tuan Anh Chu, doctoral student           
+46 46 222 16 68          
Tuan_Anh.Chu@hdm.lth.se

Ivette Arroyo, project coordinator             
+46 46 222 97 36
Ivette.Arroyo@hdm.lth.se           

Lisandra Fachinello Krebs
Lisandra.Fachinello_Krebs@hdm.lth.se

Erik Johansson, senior lecturer, associate professor 
+46 46 222 42 63          
Erik.Johansson@hdm.lth.se

Ehsan Kilani, project assistant
+46 790 215 275
ehsan.kilani@hdm.lth.se

Laura Liuke, lecturer, doctoral student                  
+46 46 222 48 81          
Laura.Liuke@hdm.lth.se     

Modest Maurus Baruti, doctoral student 
Modest.Maurus_Baruti@hdm.lth.se

Fabricio Montaño, doctoral student
+46 46 222 73 05            
Fabricio.Montano@hdm.lth.se

Maria Isabel Rasmussen, lecturer, doctoral student         
+46 46 222 44 69
Maria.Rasmussen@hdm.lth.se

Sofia Thorsson, visiting professor Lise Meitner
sofia.thorsson@hdm.lth.se
+46 46 222 00 00

Moohammed Wasim Yahia, post doc fellow 
+46 46 222 96 98
Moohammed_Wasim.Yahia@hdm.lth.se